Summer Rowing Camps

Available for Ages: 12-18

When: 

Monday, June 20 – Friday, June 24

Monday, June 27 – Friday, July 1

Monday, July 11 – Friday, July 15

Monday, July 18 – Friday, July 22

Monday, July 25 – Friday, July 29

Sessions are 9am - 12pm daily

Price: $250 per week

Location: The Boathouse at Lake Wellington

12150 Ken Adams Way

Wellington, FL 33414

Contact: Doug Cody

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

mobile: 908-334-4503